• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!


Social Media Subcouncil Members

This version was saved 15 years, 4 months ago View current version     Page history
Saved by David L. Govoni
on February 26, 2009 at 4:59:57 pm

Thank you for your interest in the Social Media Subcouncil 

Subcouncil membership is now full

Please do not modify this page unless you are a current member


The Social Media Subcouncil was established in  December 2008 by the Federal Web Managers Council. Applications were solicited from all levels of government to build a team responsible for developing standards governing the use of social media in government. The membership of this group will bring forth formal recommendations and guidelines for using these technologies to the Web Managers Council. Non-members are invited to provide feedback and participate in the discussion through use of this wiki.


Federal Government Agency
Jeffrey Levy (co-chair) Environmental Protection Agency
Joyce Bounds (co-chair) Dept. of Veterans Affairs
Dan Hernandez Bureau of Land Management
Carollynn Hammersmith Census Bureau
Erin Edgerton Centers for Disease Control
Jeremy Caplan Dept. of Commerce
Yaron Benjamin Dept. of Defense
Andrew Wilson, HHS Dept. of Health and Human Services
Dannielle Blumenthal Dept. of Homeland Security
Darren Krape Dept. of State
Lovisa Williams Dept. of State
Sandy Simms Dept. of State
Sara Cope Dept. of Veterans Affairs
Kay Morrison Environmental Protection Agency
Erin Malick Federal Trade Commission
Amanda Eamich Food Safety and Inspection Service
Zachariah Miller General Services Administration
David Govoni Geological Survey
Marie Ulysse Health Resources and Services Administration
Jaqi Ross Internal Revenue Service
Michelle Springer Library of Congress
Noel Milan National Endowment for the Humanities
Jim Angus National Institutes of Health
Loly Brandes National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Mark Story Securities and Exchange Commission
Kirk McElwain Small Business Administration
Jennifer Neville Western Area Power Administration
State Government State
Marilyn Clark California Public Employees' Retirement System (CalPERS)
April Edmonds Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission
Brad Blake Massachusetts
Julia Gregory Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
Robert Doyal Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts
Local Government Municipality
Jaime Mountjoy Newport News, VA
Elizabeth Rosas

Santa Clara County, CA


Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.